Welcome to Larson Mercedes-Benz Reviews

Overall Rating
Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma Reviews. Larson Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma is located at 1701 Alexander Ave. E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Mercedes. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Mercedes-Benz Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:37:32Welcome to Larson Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma Reviews. Larson Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma is located at 1701 Alexander Ave. E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of ex…

41 comments

  1. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service and dedication to customer needs at Mercedes of Fife! I purchased my C250 from a dealer outside of Mercedes-Benz. The car needed more work than I anticipated when I purchased it. Devon from Mercedes of Fife was the first to help me with the issues the car had at the time. She was wonderful! Jake was the second to help with the remaining needs of my car. He was even able to retrieve my diamond earring that I thought had been lost forever! What an amazing team they have there at Fife! I have never been more pleased with the kind of service as they hold. They have my vote and I will be buying my future cars from them as well! Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Fife! You are the best!

  2. Date: April 25, 2015
    Sales Person: Brandon
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    It was a pleasure working with Brandon. We felt very welcome and at ease with the whole purchasing experience. We love the car and look forward to our first road trip!… I would love to see how Brandon’s house remodel turns out, the guy has talent!!!

  3. Date: July 10, 2014
    Sales Person: Robert
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Second car from your dealership, Robert G. is an excellent sales professional. Highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

  4. Date: July 4, 2014
    Sales Person: Rick Osmun
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    I’m writing about my WONDERFUL experience with my new car purchase at Larson Mercedes Benz.

    I wanted to buy a 2014 Mercedes GLK350 in Diamond White color with the AMG Sports Package.

    I live in California and went to my local Mercedes dealership in San Jose, CA to try finding this car.

    I ended up locating my dream car, but needed to travel to Tacoma, Washington to pick it up.

    Rick Osmun was my sales person and was AWESOME from start to finish.

    Rick provided excellent care and services whether it was on the phone discussing the transaction to Fed Ex of all documents for signing.

    Rick promptly picked me up from the airport upon my arrival from SFO to SEA TAC and drove me to the dealership to pick up my “dream car”.

    Rick deserves commendation for going the extra mile with me as an out-of-state customer.

    This was more complicated than the usual local transaction of purchasing a vehicle, so I really appreciated Rick’s efforts and patience through this process.

    Rick also provided me with answers to all my questions pertaining to leasing my vehicle and how the payments worked, etc.
    Rick used to work in the Finance area and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to me regarding all my questions and concerns with the leasing process.

    Rick made sure that I got everything I needed to register my vehicle with California DMV, which proved to be quite complicated when handling an out-of-state “leased” vehicle.

    Needless to say, I think we both learned a lot and I’m happy to say nothing but good things about Rick as my Mercedes Benz sales person.

    Rick also made sure that he passed me off to Scott Gerard who definitely represented Larson Mercedes as an AWESOME Delivery Specialist.

    Scott definitely provided a wonderful car orientation and learning experience to me as a first time Mercedes Benz owner.

    Scott definitely proved himself as being “Master Certified” and didn’t leave any stone unturned as far as explaining my GLK350 inside and out.

    When Scott was finished with my new car orientation, he offered me a bottle of water for the road and he and Rick made sure I was safely headed for home to California in my new GLK350.

    I love my new GLK350!!!

    It truly is a “dream car” and my experience at Larson Mercedes Benz was definitely worthy of a 10+ rating.

    *** Thank You Very Much! ***

    Sincerely,

    Andrea Panattoni
    Proud new MBZ GLK350 owner

  5. Date: July 3, 2014
    Sales Person: Slavic V.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    great experience, love the people. love the car!! would like to speed up the process a little, we were there for nearly 5 hours, but we still had a great time. thank you for treating my son well and listening to him when he spoke and asked questions. we will do business again Phil

  6. Date: May 28, 2014
    Sales Person: Stori
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Thank you for your service. Stori my service advisor was great!

  7. Date: May 19, 2014
    Sales Person: Slavic Varvaryuk
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    I thought the salesman Slavic was excellent. It was a nice buying experience for a change. Nice to work with. I gave it 5 stars because they go the extra mile for sales and service.

  8. Date: May 12, 2014
    Sales Person: Stori
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Stori was absolutely the best! Kind, courteous, and spot on and really listened to all my many concerns with my SL500 and went beyond normal good customer service! She is my reason I come to your facility, she delivers and makes Larson shine. She is a true star in her field, make that five stars, your very lucky to have her, she has my total trust with my vehicle in your facilities care and I know the outcome will be without worry’s. Thanks for hiring such an efficient employee, she felt like family, she made me feel that comfortable, good job!

  9. Date: December 5, 2013
    Sales Person: Blake L.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I purchased a MB 350 4matic and love my new car. I knew what I was looking for so it was relatively simple. Blake was very professional and was extremely accommodating. He ran and got several cars from the backlot for me to see which color I wanted. Unfortunately, someone bought the black one right from under me, and the dark grey one as well but I settled for a white one.
    Blake was thorough and took his time to explain some of the details to me. All the other MB folks provided great service and ensured that all was good with my purchase.
    They are friendly, caring, professional, and always strive to have satisfied customers walking out of their dealership. Well done, MB team.

  10. Date: February 13, 2011
    Sales Person: Matt Huyser
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    what a great buy we just made last Saturday. We looked at GL450 when we were at the dealership in late September and were so thoroughly impressed that we had Matt order us a 2014 model. All the paper work was done by fax and mail which was so easy. We picked the GL450 up on 11/2/13. we then headed for Montana in the rain and wind, got to Snoqualmie Pass which had 2 inches of slush no problem for the GL, had wind and rain all the way to Missoula. I drove for 8 hours and would not have been able to do that in any other vehicle I have owned. This is without a doubt the finest vehicle I have ever owned. Matt did a super job of presenting and demoing the GL to us. Everything he told us about the car been exactly as he said. Thanks Matt for selling us such a great vehicle and making it so easy.

  11. Date: October 11, 2013
    Sales Person: Benson
    Location: Anacortes WA

    My wife looked at many SUV’s and were blown away by the Mercedes 450GL. Benson sealed the deal with his genuine demeanor and no pressure customer service. I will reccomend Larson Mercedez and Benson to all of my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service